Only the lonely

UNKLE release their digital-only 5 track EP Only The Lonely today. All the songs on the EP are new & are headed up by collaboration with Nick Cave. His vocal & lyrics on the track “Money & Run” are an amazing showcase for his considerable talents. In addition there are great collaborations with Liela Moss (The Duke Spirit), long time UNKLE vocalist Gavin Clark & Rachel Fannan (ex Sleepy Sun). The EP is rounded off with a classic UNKLE instrumental.

“The Answer (Trentemøller Remix)” | download

Unkle | Twitter | Live | Buy

Written by thatindiekid in: mp3,remix,video | Tags: ,
Spread the music...

  • email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Tumblr
  • MySpace
  • del.icio.us
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon

Any words?